Smoke This!

2222

 

“It’s all just stuff blowing around in the wind, and noise…so much noise. I wear the wind on my sleeve and have a halo of lightning surrounding my bare head. I eat the Gods in the morning, and there is no part of me without a God in it. All the other little things are just that, little things. I have already conquered death, and I am married to Eternity through the holy works of my lotus hands. Let my critics put that in their pipes and smoke it”

– Ptahmassu Nofra-Uaa

Leave a Reply

